Contact SLID

Mailing Address:
115 Spring Lake Boulevard
Sebring, Florida 33876-6143

Email Address:
info@springlakefl.com

Phone Us:
(863) 655-1715

Fax Us:
(863) 655-4430

Individual E-Mail Addresses:

Joe DeCerbo, District Manager: jdecerbo@springlakefl.com

Diane Angell, District Administrator: dangell@springlakefl.com

Bill Lawens: blawens@springlakefl.com

Gary Behrendt: gbehrendt@springlakefl.com

Brian Acker: backer@springlakefl.com

Tim McKenna: tmckenna@springlakefl.com

Leon Van lvan@springlakefl.com

Clay Shrum: Asst. District Manager.: cshrum@springlakefl.com


The Board of Supervisors meet on the second Wednesday of each month at 10:00 a.m.. in the District Offices, unless otherwise noticed. The Public is welcome to attend and each meeting contains an agenda item for public comments.

Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use   |   Register   |   Login
Copyright 2007-2017 Vistalogix Corporation
115 Spring Lake Boulevard • Sebring, FL 33876-6143 • (863) 655-1715